Roles Within Your Company

There are two roles a Kulla account can have within a company - Administrator and User.

Administrators have full access to all areas of Kulla and can:

  • set up and edit company details
  • invite other users to be either Administrators or Users
  • change the roles of users
  • remove accounts from the company
  • see summaries of uploads and exports
  • enter and edit billing information and see past invoices
  • delete uploaded data

 The User role has more restricted access which is limited to:

  • uploading data from apps
  • logging in to see and edit uploaded data
  • editing their personal information

(Administrators can also do anything a User can do)

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.